AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

 

 

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

 

Accounting Manager
Hoang Nguyen, hoangn@atworkwa.org

 

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

 

Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

 

Chief Development Officer
Dennis Maughan, dennism@atworkwa.org

 

Vice President of Mission Services
Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org

 

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cutone, careers@atworkwa.org

 

General Manager of Commercial Services: Technology and Safety
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

 

Employment Services
Director King County
Director Snohomish County

Wendy Toonstra, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Director Spokane County

Steven Cutter, stevenc@atworkwa.org

Program Manager High School Transition Services

Daniel Harting, danielh@atworkwa.org

Program Manager Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Dan Davis, dand@atworkwa.org

 

Manager Community Inclusion
Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org

 

Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Reyes, micheller@atworkwa.org

 

Manager Information Technology
Glenn Davis, glennd@atworkwa.org

 

New Client Inquiries
King: Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org
Snohomish: Wendy Woolery Toonstra, wendyt@atworkwa.org