AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

 

 

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

 

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

 

Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

 

Vice President of Mission Services
Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org

 

Director of People and Culture (Human Resources)
Gia Fusaro, giaf@atworkwa.org

 

Chief Development Officer
Dennis Maughan, dennism@atworkwa.org

 

General Manager of Commercial Services: Technology and Safety
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

 

Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Reyes, micheller@atworkwa.org

 

Recruiting Manager
Monica Calderon, monicac@atworkwa.org

 

Accounting Manager
Hoang Nguyen, hoangn@atworkwa.org

 

Manager Information Technology
Glenn Davis, glennd@atworkwa.org

 

Employment Services

King
Director of Employment Services, King/Snohomish County

Michael Goodwill, michaelg@atworkwa.org

Manager of Transition Services

Daniel Harting, danielh1@atworkwa.org

Manager of DVR Services

Dan Davis, dand@atworkwa.org

Manager of Employment Services

Julia Hallameck, juliao@atworkwa.org

Hannah Taylor, hannaht@atworkwa.org

Yany Whalen, yanyw@atworkwa.org

Snohomish
Director of Employment Services, King/Snohomish County

Michael Goodwill, michaelg@atworkwa.org

Manager of Employment Services

Rachel Shirley, rachels@atworkwa.org

Spokane
Director of Employment Services, Spokane County

Steven Cutter, stevenc@atworkwa.org

Manager of Employment Services

Katrina Boik, katrinab@atworkwa.org

 

Community Inclusion Services
Manager of Community Inclusion Services

Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org

VP of Mission Services

Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org

 

New Person Served Inquiries
King/Snohomish: Michael Goodwill, michaelg@atworkwa.org
Spokane: Steven Cutter, stevenc@atworkwa.org